Mattresses
Body Perfect Mattress

The Body Perfect Mattress surface is covered with special magnetic fabrics. The pull from the magnets helps draw out impurities from the skin and combat pollutants. Also, it helps to improve blood circulation [1-2]. The mattress contains the highest quality hard springs, which is beneficial for the human spine. The hard springs are 2.3mm thick and have been heat-treated for strength and durability. Thus, it is marked to be superior in quality and a cut above the rest. 

The mattress contains a 3-zone system that is specially made to dynamically conform to the human body shape. The unique pillow top design provides ultimate comfort and durability. Finally, the four corners are padded with steel to prevent any change of shape so that a long life of healthy sleep can be assured.

1.“magnets-and-blood-flow,” Science Based Medicine, 29-6-2011. https://sciencebasedmedicine.org/magnets-and-blood-flow/.
2.“Are Magnetic Face Masks Instagram Bait or Actual Skincare?” Observer, 24-1-2017. https://observer.com/2017/01/how-effective-are-magnet-face-masks/

Price: $0
Price: $0
Special Price: $0
Add to cart
01
NCE

Body Perfect Mattress is a mattress series. The dimensions of mattresses and pads are approximations. The variance of +/-0.5" (1.5cm) is an acceptable tolerance. The product images are for reference only and are subject to the actual product. In case of any dispute, our decision shall be final and decisive.

Body Perfect Mattress is a mattress series. The dimensions of mattresses and pads are approximations. The variance of +/-0.5" (1.5cm) is an acceptable tolerance. The product images are for reference only and are subject to the actual product. In case of any dispute, our decision shall be final and decisive.

NCE

床褥
Body Perfect Mattress

BodyPerfect床褥選用功能磁布,結合磁性粒子,磁有助於排出皮膚中的雜質、促進血液循環[1-2]。探用2.3mm的特硬彈簧,經翻壓檢定後能充份發揮舒壓功能。三段式承托系統,分別為頭部、腰部及腿部提供平均的承托。特設多層纖維組合而成的護墊,柔軟度適中,床褥加設平均護脊鋼網配合護邊彈簧,增強床邊平穩性及床褥整體承托。

1.“magnets-and-blood-flow,” Science Based Medicine, 29-6-2011. https://sciencebasedmedicine.org/magnets-and-blood-flow/.
2.“Are Magnetic Face Masks Instagram Bait or Actual Skincare?” Observer, 24-1-2017. https://observer.com/2017/01/how-effective-are-magnet-face-masks/

售價: $0
售價: $0
特價: $0
添加到購物車
01
NCE

Body Perfect Mattress是一系列床褥,床褥/床墊呎碼為約數,可能有+/-0.5”(1.5cm)的差異。商品圖片只供參考,一切以實物為準。如有爭議,睡康寧床上用品(香港)有限公司保留最終決定權。

Body Perfect Mattress是一系列床褥,床褥/床墊呎碼為約數,可能有+/-0.5”(1.5cm)的差異。商品圖片只供參考,一切以實物為準。如有爭議,睡康寧床上用品(香港)有限公司保留最終決定權。

NCE